3D Art On Illustrator

textillustrator52

I found this web site just googling things about Illurrstrator and I found this. The web site is actually a bunch of  tutorial that shows you how to do various things using the illurstator program. I found this very interesting because I never knew yo could do anything of the sort like this with that program. My profesor always say computer programs are becoming more advanced with art and now I  begin to see what she’s talking about.

http://www.1stwebdesigner.com/50-text-effects-tutorial-illustrator/

Leave a Reply

